Shinchan…..my virtual husband

Shinchan.....my virtual husband

It’s not that I am a cartoon buff,but this cartoon has struck such a chord with me…that friends call shinchan as my soul mate. I hate it when they tease me but if I sit back and think the show has in a silent way taught me so much on how to live life….Like shinchan though a naughty 5 year old may irritate anyone but he is always there when someone needs a help -he runs pillar to pillar to help his mom in cutting her liitle sister!! Himawari nails, when everyone leaves he is the only one to stayback with Masao, though he irritates the dog so much but when ‘Shiro’ is in hospital he is the only one who misses him so much….an epitome of selflessness and love
I can pen down numerous instances why this little brat stole my heart…..but if someday I do find a human husband then I do hope he matches with my virtual hubby

13 thoughts on “Shinchan…..my virtual husband”

  1. m stilll wondering……… how cud u want ur real husband to be like dis virtual hubby… nooo… noooo…. big noo….. the way u write, ive always been a fan… vl always be!! keep writing……. but no shinchan …huhhuhuh…. m sending u to tokyo anyways……<3

    1. I want the characteristics to match silly..selfless, caring and helpful I want such things in my real life partner …hope you understood the whole motive behind the blog

  2. I know your love and Craziness for Shinchan but never thought that u would look that cartoon character as your virtual hubby…but anyways,
    your writing skill is wonderful which also goes with your deep positive thoughts and many times your this attitude teaches me how to live life positively and how to find positivity in small small things…n i luv u for that 🙂

  3. shinchan is shinchan. if ny1 can make him sound like a caring hubby dn dats u. thnks harshu for making my love for shinchan stronger….:p

    p.s- u n ur virtual hubby will look vry cute togethr. keep smiling….:)

  4. Although I don’t like this cartoon, but seeing your madness over it..I made him your virtual hubby.. Moreover it’s the best part in you.. you could find happiness in such things which don’t exist… so it can explain actually how cheerful you are as a person.
    And you know that you are blessed with this creative imagination.. words would always be less to describe that.. but seriously one can connect a virtual thing to real life.. that’s impeccable talent of yours.. and instead of embroiling up the things in your life… you just maneuver your life so well as you say by rolling your tongue

Leave a comment